Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Anachrony: Exosuit Commander Pack» Forums » Rules

Subject: Adventure path marker rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Nimeroni Deva
msg tools
mb
At the end of the turn, in phase 6, do players take back their path marker they've put on the adventure board during phase 3 (part 2 when resolving an adventure card) ?

EDIT:
Found it (P6), the answer is yes.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.