Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Mansions of Madness» Forums » Rules

Subject: The Fall of Lynch's house 1A question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Sergei Chavo
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Clue 1A instructs to
Spoiler (click to reveal)
place Walter on the map, he is the named maniac, and also remove Maniac Attack card from the game.

My question is: what happens if maniac was already in play, when clue 1A is revealed? Keeper will have 2 maniacs or must remove the first one?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tom Eklund
Czech Republic
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
There are two maniac miniatures, it's definitely possible to have two maniacs.. devil
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.