Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Deadly Premonition: The Board Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Does making an accusation consume a move? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Daniel Gill
Canada
Montreal
Quebec
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks

at what time in your turn can you do this?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Daniel Perez
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
Hi Daniel!

You can only make an accusation during your turn if all the suspects on your own board are in the innocent row. From this position, you can use an evidence to accuse another player's suspect from their incriminated row and start the accusation sequence. Please be aware that start an accusation consumes a move from your turn!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.