Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Battle for Rokugan» Forums » Rules

Subject: Are all combat tokens used only one time? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Robert McKittrick
United States
California
flag msg tools
Once a combat token as been played and discarded, is it gone for the rest of the game? Is there any way to play some of the stronger tokens early on and have them be available on later rounds?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Horsie Palamino
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Once they are used, the tokens are discarded. Some Territory cards, such as Crab, Unicorn and the Shadowlands, offer ways to return or reuse previously discarded tokens.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.