Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Sator Arepo Tenet Opera Rotas: Malleus Maleficarum» Forums » Rules

Subject: Black Monk clarification rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mario
Czech Republic
flag msg tools
The worst pirate I've ever seen
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
What happens if Black Monk jumps over the Acolyte who is standing on Black Book? Does Black Monk collects Black Book or just jumps over?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mario Sacchi
Italy
SUNO
Unspecified
flag msg tools
publisher
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
He collects it
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mario
Czech Republic
flag msg tools
The worst pirate I've ever seen
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
May Black Monk jump over same Acolyte twice in one move sequence?
I mean when Black Monk is next to Acolyte and other player discards the card to move Black Monk. Can he then use each his move to jump over same Acolyte?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.