Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Charterstone» Forums » Rules

Subject: Spoiler questions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jef Redant
msg tools
Hi,

I have a couple of minions questions:
1 Can you buy as many minions of the same type as you want.
2 can every player in the game buy every type of minion.
3 When you use a minion and you should take back your worker, can you keep your played minion?
4 Can you put your worker to a building when your minion is on that building?

Thx,

Jef
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jamey Stegmaier
United States
St. Louis
Missouri
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Jef:

1. When you use a building, you pay the cost once and gain the benefit once. In that way, you can gain 1 minion at a time. But just like any other building, you can use that building later to gain another minion of the same type. There's no restriction about how many minions you can have in your personal supply.

2. Minions are a part of the general supply, which is accessible to everyone.

3. When you place a minion on the board, it must go on an unoccupied building in your charter (you cannot bump your worker or place it on a building occupied by an opponent's worker). The minion is still yours, so later when you use your turn to retrieve all workers, pull all of your workers (including minions) back into your personal supply.

4. Yes.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.