Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Zephyr: Winds of Change» Forums » Rules

Subject: "Choosing Sides" skirmish card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Björn Yvestål
Sweden
Göteborg
flag msg tools
mb
I draw this card and it join me in tier 1, will this ship upgrade when going to tier 2 and 3 or will it remain as a tier 1 ship?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jon Mietling
United States
Michigan
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmb
This ship would remain the same level it came in as. In addition, it does not repair structure hull at the resupply. Of course, there are other ways to repair its hull to keep it alive.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.