Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Arkham Horror: The Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Armitge question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
toriano toriano
msg tools
Can you discard ad weknes card with the rmitage hAability?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Wilson Wise
United States
Decatur
Georgia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No. Armitage's ability is optional and per the rules on Weaknesses you cannot optionally discard a Weakness.

RRG pg. 21 wrote:
A player may not optionally choose to discard a weakness card from hand, unless a card explicitly species otherwise.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.