Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
6 Posts

Charterstone» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about card 400 rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
J T
Canada
Quebec
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Do you scratch the card 400 when you get it, or after the game 2?
The flavor text isnt really clear on what are the objectives for the game (french version)

Thanks!

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Iain Brown
England
Guildford
Surrey
flag msg tools
No, I'M Spartacus
badge
\m/
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The title of the card gives you the objective (have the most resources and coins). Scratch the card as soon as the game completes.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
J T
Canada
Quebec
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ira Fay
United States
New Haven
CT
flag msg tools
designer
:-)
badge
Fay Games logo
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
And if two people tie for the most resources + coins at the end of the game, then they both get 1 glory, but you use the tiebreaker to decide who gets to make the choice, right?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jamey Stegmaier
United States
St. Louis
Missouri
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Exactly.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Josh Ward
United States
Newport News
VA
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Right, whoever has the most influence tokens left among the people with the most coins and resources scratches it and makes the decision... If everyone has the same amount of influence left, it's a random roll of the die.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.