Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

John Company» Forums » Rules

Subject: Black disk ok cargo rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Miguel García
Spain
flag msg tools
designer
Oh-la-la!
badge
Evil Inside
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The rules say that when a black disk is placed on a cargo, all contracts become closed and theThe rules say that when a black disk is placed on a carog, all contracts become closed and as many boats as the valiente if the contracts estabilidad are eliminated. Does that mean that they become exhausted or that they are sent to the pool?

And what happens to the guy present in the region as governor or president? Does he stay until the end of the turn and then the region cannot be conquered by the East India Company (because the region will not have the governor's office available because it will have the black disk until the endgame) nor be opened anymore?

Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Martí Cabré

Terrassa
Catalonia, Spain
msg tools
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Siege_of_Barcelona_(1713–14)
badge
https://spanishpolice.github.io
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Your grammar is a little difficult to follow.

From what I understand of your question,

1. If you have success in sailing and fulfill contracts, place a black disc on each fulfilled contract and exhaust the required number of ships and/or goods.

In the refresh phase exhausted ships return to the presidency supplies and exhausted goods are lost to the general stock.

2. Presidents and governors are lost by rolling a failure. As I said above, the black disk representing sailing success is removed in the refresh phase.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.