Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Fast Forward: FEAR» Forums » Rules

Subject: [Spoiler] Rule 10 rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Yusuke Yusuke
msg tools
The rule says "During your turn, after drawing a card you may immediately play ANY card from your hand."

Can you PLAY after DRAWING even in the following cases?:

1.You play "SUPPLIES" and DRAW back to 3.

2.You play "DRAW 2 CARDS" and DRAW 2.


 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Henning Kröpke
Germany
Ascheberg
Germany
flag msg tools
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No, and no.

Rule 10 only means, that you can use the basic actions one after the other: First you may draw a card (if you have less than 3) and then you play one of your cards from your hand.

If that played card gives you an action, of course you may use that, too, but you do not play another card afterwards.

Henning
(2F-Spiele)
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Yusuke Yusuke
msg tools
Thank you for clearing that up.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.