Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Normandy '44» Forums » Rules

Subject: Pointe du Hoc 20.3.4 rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Giles
United States
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
First time playing Normandy 44 - I rolled a 1 for the 2nd Ranger Bn. Invasion Combat for Pointe Du Hoc. Based on [20.3.4], does the A2/D1 Invasion CRT result mean that the German strongpoint is also eliminated or are only the Rangers eliminated? Thanks in advance!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin Bernatz
United States
Alexandria
Virginia
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Per 20.3.3, the only SP that has any chance of surviving is the Omaha one. In your case, the Rangers and the SP die.

-K
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Giles
United States
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks Kevin!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.