Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Whoosh: Bounty Hunters» Forums » Rules

Subject: 2 identical symbols rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Gringe Commander
Germany
flag msg tools
mb
If a monster has 2 identical symbols it can only be caught, once 2 matching cards are turned up?
Question came up during play, since there are symbols on all edges, but we agreed, that every card only counts as one needed symbol, except the combo cards.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Theo K. Mavraganis
Greece
flag msg tools
designer
Whoosh: Bounty Hunters!
badge
Avatar
mbmbmb
Hello GringeCommander!

Yes, you played it just the right way!

Every regular card only counts as one needed weapon/spell, while a combo card counts as either one or even both of the depicted weapons/spells!

Symbols appear on each corner of the card, only to make it easier and faster for the players to tell apart the different weapons and spells, regular and special cards!
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.