Subject: Tank Chess match: Marcos Hidalgo vs Dragan Lazovic rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dragan Lazovic
Serbia
flag msg tools
designer
mbmb
This is a match of Tank Chess on the "16x16" board - Basic setup.

The game rules: https://www.gamesforsage.com/tc2-rulebook

Annotation system: https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1732812836/tank-chess/p...

If a legal move is made, it can't be withdrawn.

Others can comment but please don't post pictures.

Initial position:

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Marcos Hidalgo
Spain
Madrid
MADRID
flag msg tools
designer
badge
mbmbmbmbmb

I'm completely new to this game, I went thru the rules and that was instant love with the simple yet complex developement of the game (just like chess but with much more caliber)

So this is actually my very first move in this game. I'm starting quite cautious trying to close my left flank (diagonals) and positioning one medium tank with covering terrain but capable of quickly popping out to spread democracy on the center of the board.

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dragan Lazovic
Serbia
flag msg tools
designer
mbmb

This is the first officially annotated move:

1. H3>F5/NW , N14>O12/SE
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Marcos Hidalgo
Spain
Madrid
MADRID
flag msg tools
designer
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dragan Lazovic
Serbia
flag msg tools
designer
mbmb

2. M3>N6/NE , I14>L11/SE
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Marcos Hidalgo
Spain
Madrid
MADRID
flag msg tools
designer
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dragan Lazovic
Serbia
flag msg tools
designer
mbmb

3. M1>M4/N , N16>P14/SE
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Marcos Hidalgo
Spain
Madrid
MADRID
flag msg tools
designer
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dragan Lazovic
Serbia
flag msg tools
designer
mbmb

4. J3>M6/N , P14>P12/S
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Marcos Hidalgo
Spain
Madrid
MADRID
flag msg tools