Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Fallout» Forums » Rules

Subject: End of Round rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mike McGuire
United States
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If at the end of a round a critter is shown on an influence card and there are open critter spots, do i lay a critter facedown on this space and move other critters towards the heroes? Or does it only trigger the critters on the board? Thank you.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Toby Knotts
United States
Chicago
Illinois
flag msg tools
If the natural tendencies of mankind are so bad that it is not safe to permit people to be free, how is it that the tendencies of these organizers are always good? Do not the legislators and their appointed agents also belong to the human race?
badge
¡Viva la Revolución!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Only triggers critters on the board. You add a new token when you kill an old one.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tony Mastrangeli
United States
Downers Grove
IL
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
t_knotts wrote:
Only triggers critters on the board. You add a new token when you kill an old one.


Right. A good way to check is that there should always be a matching critter token for each icon showing on the map.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.