Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Phantom Fury» Forums » Rules

Subject: Turn 1 Assault Question Zone 4 Martyr in 2 and Guerrila in R rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Geromino Pares
msg tools
mbmbmb
So I rolled a 9 on my bottom up assault I failed agains the martyr which is automatic fail.

So the martyr is a 3, do I also count the Guerrila unit 1 ? to make it 4?

The martyr rolls a 1 which he is a +1 so he bumped up to a 4 since doing bottom down correct?

Does the Guerrila retreat as well or does he stay?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gilles Desaintcannat
France
Saint cannat
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
One roll per unit. So your us unit is wounded and that's all no more rools if i understand well your setup.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Geromino Pares
msg tools
mbmbmb
Does the guerrilla retreat?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gilles Desaintcannat
France
Saint cannat
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
As long as the martyr is the first to be attacked and still in the house, the other units don't move.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
laurent Closier
France
SAINT-BRIEUC
flag msg tools
mbmb
Hi Geronimo,

The Guerilla unit was not involved in the assault, so it does not retreat.

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.