Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Andean Abyss» Forums » Rules

Subject: Alfonso Cano Card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: you [+] very [+] Thank [+] much! [+] [View All]
Ken Calzavara
United States
Frankfort
Illinois
flag msg tools

In the Insurgent Momentum section of the Alfonso Cano card it says "Idealogue: May agitate in up to 3 spaces with Farc piece and No government control." What does agitate mean?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
United States
Ladson
South Carolina
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
IIRC, agitate is what the FARC normally does in the Propaganda phase, so this card would let you do it as an event.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Oerjan Ariander
Sweden
HUDDINGE
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
To find a rules reference, check the Key Terms Index entry for "Agitate" in the rear of the rule book.


Regards,
Oerjan
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ken Calzavara
United States
Frankfort
Illinois
flag msg tools
Thank you very much!!

Ken
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.