Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Brides & Bribes» Forums » Rules

Subject: Resuming coaches rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ferdinand Köther
Germany
Bochum
Unspecified
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
... is done after a borough or colony has been resolved, I assume.

Seems obvious, but not mentioned anywhere in the rules, or I'm too blind to see.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Pedro Spaceballoongames
msg tools
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You are correct Lucyfer,

You retrive your delegation (coach + tiles) when the borough turn ends.

It should be mentioned in the example of play.

let me know if everything is clear.

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ferdinand Köther
Germany
Bochum
Unspecified
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
spaceballoongames wrote:
You are correct Lucyfer,

You retrive your delegation (coach + tiles) when the borough turn ends.

It should be mentioned in the example of play.

let me know if everything is clear.



Yes, it is, once more thanks for your confirmation, Pedro!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.