Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Keyflower» Forums » Rules

Subject: Boat 2b rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
paul troke
United Kingdom
hove
East Sussex
flag msg tools
The Beatles Live at the BBC
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The transport and upgrade ability is doubled
Does this apply if you are using the transport and upgrade tile
from another players village or just your own village
Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Murr Rockstroh
United States
Fleming Island
Florida
flag msg tools
Pugs are like little people in fur coats.
badge
If it's not a Pug, it's just a dog.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
paultro wrote:
The transport and upgrade ability is doubled
Does this apply if you are using the transport and upgrade tile
from another players village or just your own village
Thanks
Answer here
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Colin Marsh
United States
Portland
Oregon
flag msg tools
ahh, get it off.. get it... GET IT OFF!!
badge
ahh, get it off.. get it... GET IT OFF!!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
paultro wrote:
The transport and upgrade ability is doubled
Does this apply if you are using the transport and upgrade tile
from another players village or just your own village
Thanks


it applies to all transport actions taken by the player that has it in their village. so that could be your own tiles, other player's tiles or tiles from the current season that are up for auction.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
paul troke
United Kingdom
hove
East Sussex
flag msg tools
The Beatles Live at the BBC
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank You both for your quick response
Good to know also no one else can take advantage of it
when they use your home village
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Colin Marsh
United States
Portland
Oregon
flag msg tools
ahh, get it off.. get it... GET IT OFF!!
badge
ahh, get it off.. get it... GET IT OFF!!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
paultro wrote:
Thank You both for your quick response
Good to know also no one else can take advantage of it
when they use your home village


boats are unique in keyflower in that (I think) they are the only tile that can only be used by the player that has it.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.