Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Signorie» Forums » Rules

Subject: How to Place Workers on the Career track? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
민수 이
South Korea
flag msg tools
In rulebook,
Each advancement point allows Career track.


The question I have here is:
How to place a male meeple place it on the first spot of each career track?

Is there any other way except for turquoise action (Tracks action)?
(Tracks action: Book, political, clerical, and military 4)

So, Is it possible to make a helper or a reward tile or Assignment tiles?
(ex:
I)Red's Helper ability: Giving a political advance point according to the dice value.

II) 5, political, clerical, and military-printed Reward tile

III) 2, military-printed Assignment tile.
< In this case (a specific Career is marked),
2 male meeple place it >


I'm sorry.
I am not good at English, sentences can be strange.




 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Veronica WYG
msg tools
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi,

The rules on page 7 are general rules, so they apply every time you gain advancement points (regardless how you got them: Turquoise action, helpers, rewards and so on).

- Take a male meeple from your available supply and place it on the bottom slot of a Career track.

or

- Move a male meeple that is already on a track one step up.

Hope this helps
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dániel Lányi
Hungary
Budapest
* -Not Applicable-
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Basically all of your male meeples are level zero. So the first time they would advance put them on level one. Hope this helps!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
민수 이
South Korea
flag msg tools
Thx^^

But, i have some question.

Helper token is limited to 48.
But, at a four-player game,
A total of 60 can be palced. ( 15 x 4p)

Can I assume that it(Helper token) is unlimited?


And

Asgard game (Desiner: zizi)

As for the Weaponry and Wizardry tiles,
I look at them and pick the one MY Choice.

But,
Weapon tiles are always good for High value.
Is it meaningful to see and take?

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.