Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Kingdom Death: Monster» Forums » Rules

Subject: Gain "star" proficiencies? (mild spoilers) rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Todd Bault

Connecticut
msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If you defeat a nemesis, you can gain +"star" proficiencies in a certain weapon per the nemesis. What does "star" mean? I can't find a reference anywhere, so my best guess is nemesis level. Thanks
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alessio Massuoli
Italy
Terni
Umbria
flag msg tools
Sloth might be my spirit animal
badge
Ok, ok, NOW I get it!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
star is monster level.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Todd Bault

Connecticut
msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Guessed right--thanks!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matt
United States
Michigan
flag msg tools
Oh dang, I didn't even give a thought to what the star meant. This is great info!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.