Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Mountains of Madness» Forums » Rules

Subject: Panelty Die question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Nick Bornschein
Germany
Frankfurt
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi,

I have some questions left after reading the rules regarding the panelty dies:

(1) Confusion: Draw cards from the Equipemnt Deck. Do I have to discard them to "Equipment Discard" or does it go into the box?

(2) Loss of Confidence: if I can't discard 2 leadership tokens from the sled, do I take the 1 leadership token I have to put back into the box from the "leadership token discard area"?

Thanks
-Nick
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jor Ray
Spain
Santa Cruz de Tenerife
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I think you have to erase one from the game to recover one (one token) and discard it (second token).
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John Herrera
United States
Highland
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
(1) I believe you discard the equipment cards to the discard pile; it doesn’t say REMOVE from play. That’s the way we interpret the rules 😀.

(2) We played that you remove the token from play (back in the box)from the discard pile if there are no tokens available on the sled.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.