Popular Tags: [View All]
fido
Belgium
Unspecified
Unspecified
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I sure picked this game forum's cherry!

On a more serious note: how does it play/look/feel...? (the latter one from an emotional pov, not feels with hands/feet/dong)
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Marcin Świerkot
Poland
flag msg tools
atzerath wrote:
I sure picked this game forum's cherry!

On a more serious note: how does it play/look/feel...? (the latter one from an emotional pov, not feels with hands/feet/dong)

Damn, I started to writer a full review about how the cards feel good when you touch them with feet... Another time than! ^ ^

Alrighty, so as a designer I can tell you more or less the feel we were aiming for with this one.

We wanted something that will give you similar feel to Magic or Heartstone, but a bit less complicated, more dynamic and overall placing fun over complexity.

I can give more full explanation but since it is almost Christmas and I turn on my lazy mode I will wait for other people to give you feedback ^^

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dustin Crenshaw
United States
Kentucky
flag msg tools
Thematic Colors of Gaming Blog
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Less complicated than hearthstone? is that even possible?
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
. miriku
United States
San Diego
California
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
SeerMagic wrote:
Less complicated than hearthstone? is that even possible?

Yes
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Armando Avallone
United States
Pleasant Hill
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmb