In the rulebook, Bohnus cards are worth $1 plus the cents amount indicated. However, in Rahdo’s runthrough, he states that it is just the cents amount (not the additional $1). Am I just misunderstanding the rulebook or is it a misprint?
Just adding the passage from the English rules:
"Each bo(h)nus card is worth one bean dollar plus the cent value printed on its face (10, 40, 70, or 100 cents)."
I am not sure if Rio Grande changed that in their English rules, but in our translated Duel-rules on the AMIGO-homepage that part is very clear. ;-)