Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

DC Comics Deck-Building Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: duplication rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
olivier mercier
France
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello if i play a duplication on green arrow bow does it 4 power to the super villain or only the +2 is concerned ?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matt Hyra
United States
California
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
You would get +4 Power and reduce the Super-Villain' cost by 4.

Thanks,
Matt Hyra
Cryptozoic R&D
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
olivier mercier
France
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
ok thanks to you
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.