Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Charterstone» Forums » Rules

Subject: Card 237 Question [SPOILER] rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Shaun Klein
United States
Brighton
Michigan
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Spoiler (click to reveal)
Does the Gauntlet of Death give you an additional persona for use this game, or does it replace your current persona? The text seems to suggest the former, but the name seems to suggest the latter.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Josh Ward
United States
Newport News
VA
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Spoiler (click to reveal)
It gives you a second persona to use along side the one you chose at the beginning of the game.

The name is flavor... there's a Gauntlet of Life that does the same thing. (:
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.