Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Pandemic Legacy: Season 2» Forums » Rules

Subject: [Spoilers July] Regarding a Rationed Event rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Wei-Hwa Huang
United States
San Jose
California
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Spoiler (click to reveal)
Two questions about the Inoculation Unit Rationed Event:

1. Do "Hollow Men Gather" cards count as Infection Cards?

2. Can this card allow you to go over the 30-card limit for Package 6?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matthew McGeehin
United States
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
mb
Re: [Spoilers June] Regarding a Rationed Event
Spoiler (click to reveal)


1.) No. They are not Infection card draws. You may not remove them from the deck as a result of this card.

2.) No. You may not go over 30 cards.

The prime use of that card is that you may place cards into Package 6 even if you aren't on that city.

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.