Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Fallout» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question on 047 Spoiler?? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
R R
msg tools
I have a question on card 047

We were playing and someone did the second option.

Results state "Complete either "National Treasures" objective

Someone had already completed the 045 "National Treasures" quest and it was Trashed.

So does that mean the player doesnt get the benefit of as if 045 was just completed?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Christopher Scatliff
Canada
Winnipeg
Manitoba
flag msg tools
It's about time, too.
badge
I hate overtext but love irony.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You did something wrong, because what you've described is impossible.

The only way to complete 45 is by doing 47. But as soon as you do 47, you trash both 45 and 47. So it is impossible to complete 45 twice.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
. miriku
United States
San Diego
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I think 45 also Trashes by option B, which is the “Lay Down Arms” option. It was something like that. We definitely also ran into this issue

EDIT: sorry, I was thinking 109-110. Nevermind
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.