Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Gloomhaven» Forums » Rules

Subject: Ooze multiply with conditions? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Derek Anderson
United States
alpine
ut
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
When the oozes multiply, do the conditions copy to the new ooze? Ex. Poison
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lukasz Lacny
Poland
Krakow
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No the conditions should not be copied, it's just like with the standard summon
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.