Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Dragonsgate College» Forums » Rules

Subject: "extra apprentice" buildings and game end scoring for apprentice rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
(つ✧ω✧)つ /(◕ᆺ◕)\
Japan
flag msg tools
badge
だから私は、戦い続ける
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1) some buildings "count as 1 extra apprentice" and others "count as 1 extra apprentice at Game End scoring" according to the rulebook. are there any difference?
can either be used to place apprentice tiles on top during the game? I doubt it, otherwise there will be double scoring for the most apprentice condition but checking just in case


2) so whoever still have most untrained apprentice still remaining on their board at game end would score 1 point? this is a bit counterintuitive to me as i thought the goal is to send as much apprentices off onto their career as possible?

thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Thomas Vande Ginste
Belgium
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hey,

1. Correct, you can t place an pprentice

2. It s much more rewarding to go out and persue carreers... so that one point is only a small consolatian for unused students.

Thanks for trying the gameW
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Thomas Vande Ginste
Belgium
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
https://boardgamegeek.com/thread/1874421/official-rules-clar...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.