Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Massive Darkness» Forums » Rules

Subject: Move:Pick up. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Alan Vine
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
When you pick up treasure token and get a treasure card,you can give equipment to another hero in same zone.He can then reorganise for free.
Can the hero who originally picked up equipment reorganise for free if he keeps the equipment for himself?Some posts seem to suggest you can,but does not suggest this in the rules on page 27.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dan Harrow
United States
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I play that whomever ultimately receives the equipment can reorganize for free (with the expectation that they're going to use it right away), regardless of who picked it up.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chuck Hurd
United States
New York
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
This is on page 27:

"Any Heroes receiving Equipment can reorganize
their Inventory for free, and the Treasure can be used immediately,
regardless of the Current Level."

This would include the hero picking it up as he is receiving it.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alan Vine
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
Yes.Now you have pointed it out,it makes sense now.Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.