Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
6 Posts

Charterstone» Forums » Rules

Subject: Spolier Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
tyler evans
United States
Georgia
flag msg tools
About to start 4th game of Charterstone and don't see in the rules if I can use a persona after it has been marked.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jamey Stegmaier
United States
St. Louis
Missouri
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, you may. (See the first bullet point on rule 5 where it says you may select ANY persona from your Charter Chest.)
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
tyler evans
United States
Georgia
flag msg tools
Thank you!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
tyler evans
United States
Georgia
flag msg tools
Jamey, LOVE THIS GAME BY THE WAY!!!!!!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
tyler evans
United States
Georgia
flag msg tools
Would you make a second mark on the card, at the end of the game, if used a second time?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jamey Stegmaier
United States
St. Louis
Missouri
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Nope, there's just one place to mark it, so you'll just fill in that one place no matter how many times it's used over the course of the game and the campaign.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.