Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Gloom of Kilforth: A Fantasy Quest Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Skill Card Martian Warlord rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Wim Roelants
Belgium
Haacht
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Can you please explain this card.
I dont understand its ability or benefit of the card.

Hero;During a battle, your foe performs its fight test after the foe defeated check.

I think its only involving the suprise determination. is that right?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Darren Belcher
Australia
New Norfollk
Tasmania
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I think it means if you kill them they dont hit you that round?

Cheers.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Trevor Wilson
United Kingdom
Plymouth
flag msg tools
badge
There Can Be Only One! The Wrong One!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
AnimalMkIV wrote:
The chances of a Martian Warlord coming out is a million to one, or so they say


But, still, they come! goo
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.