Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Catan» Forums » Rules

Subject: If I have two villages in a place, Will I gain two resources from there? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Guilherme Aguiar
msg tools
Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Russ Williams
Poland
Wrocław
Dolny Śląsk
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmb
Rules wrote:
Each player who has a settlement on an intersection that borders a terrain hex marked with the number rolled receives 1 Resource Card of the hex’s type. If you have 2 or 3 settlements bordering that hex, you received 1 Resource Card for each settlement. You receive 2 Resource Cards for each city you own that borders that hex.
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
C Sandifer
United States
Lutherville
Maryland
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb


I'm not sure if this is what you mean, but in the above image the blue player would get 4 ore resources total when an 11 is rolled (2 per city). If the cities were villages instead, the blue player would get 2 ore resources total (1 per village).
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.