Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Phantom Fury» Forums » Rules

Subject: Turn 1 Question :) What is possible in this situation? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Geromino Pares
msg tools
mbmbmb


A bit confused on how to resolve this...

1. Do i conduct the
Fire Combat Phase
vs the Guerilla?

1a. Does
he attack me?

Or

2. I can only attack him in
the Assault Phase? If so this will be a normal attack , I roll against my CF and roll under my CF, now is the Guerrila killed and doesnt get to attack, or does he attack?

2a If so, if I kill the Guerilla
I move to his spot.

2b. Does the martyr attack
me, if I killed the Guerilla and moved to his spot... In this situation I dont get to go again and shoot at the martyr.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
laurent Closier
France
SAINT-BRIEUC
flag msg tools
mbmb
1) If you wish to.

1a) No.

2) Yes only the Guerilla unit. Yes it will attack (see the red text in rule 13.4.2)

2a) Yes (see 13.4.7.2)

2b) No. Insurgent units fire at you only during your movement.

Please read carefully the rulebook: you will find many answers in it.

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.