Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Hotshots» Forums » Rules

Subject: failure on tile without fire? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
bob gabriels
Belgium
antwerp
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
When failing the roll on a tile without fire, does this mean that the tile catches fire ? That seems harsh.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rick Roby
United States
Ballston Spa
New York
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
bobgabriels1 wrote:
When failing the roll on a tile without fire, does this mean that the tile catches fire ? That seems harsh.


That’s how I’ve played it. While working to cut a fire line a spot fire pops up. Though I don’t typically spend a lot of time rolling on tiles that aren’t already on fire.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.