Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Fast Forward: FLEE» Forums » Rules

Subject: [SPOILERS] Did I win? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Maximiliano Sanchez de Bustamante
Argentina
Olivos
Buenos Aires
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Question about a sequence to beat the monster at the end of the game.
I'm not sure I do the sequence correctly.
Any either official or un official answer will be appreciated.

Spoiler (click to reveal)

I have 3 cards in current pursued character. 50 (play 'em all), 73 (from the top) and 84 (deathomat xl)
The next character in turn order has two monsters, the only two monsters in play yet. Cards 3 and 83.

I played from my hand 50, putting it in the discard pile. This cards allows me to play all cards in my hand.
I played 73. This card bring me back the card 50 and I put the card 73 in the discard pile.
I played card 50 again from my hand.
With only the card 84 in my hand I killed both monsters and won the game.

Is that correct?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Daniel Wilmer
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Spoiler (click to reveal)
84 ends your turn so no win . Think there was another thread on this.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Maximiliano Sanchez de Bustamante
Argentina
Olivos
Buenos Aires
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Spoiler (click to reveal)
I see. The next character because doesn't have any cards should pick up one and draw 85, other monster and I will be dead.
Well, in that case I have a bonus to change the direction. I can use it to avoid the next character with the card 85 and maybe I could resolve it... angry shake

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.