Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Kettou» Forums » Rules

Subject: Multiple Combat cards on the same Bushido card? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Charles Waterman
United States
Commerce Township
Michigan
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Is this possible? After four rounds, may I have four Combat cards on the same Bushido Card?

A related question: Do Combat cards ever get discarded?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.