Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Dragon Pass» Forums » Rules

Subject: Dead spirits rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dave
United States
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If a wizard’s spirit is killed, can he still use DSM on a later turn?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Darrell Pavitt
United Kingdom
Unspecified
Unspecified
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes.

The requirement is a unit with a MgF that is not negative and range factor is not blank or ().

However, they cannot make spirit magic attacks or provide magical support, and exotic magicians like the Earth-shakers can no longer use their exotic power.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.