Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Mistborn: House War» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about Provocateur rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Molly Wright
United States
Texas
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If a problem increases unrest by more than one, say 3, does the Provoczteur gain its controller 3 disgrace or just 1?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bowen Jacobs
United States
Salt Lake City
Utah
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I would say that in that situation Provocateur gives you 1 disgrace. The wording is:

Quote:
Each time the Unrest rises (for any reason), gain 1 Disgrace.


So the trigger is the instance of Unrest rising. Nothing is said about how much it rises.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.