Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Kingdom Death: Monster» Forums » Rules

Subject: When exactly does "on arrival" trigger? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Raj M
United States
New York
flag msg tools
Rawhide drum says on arrival all survivors gain +1 insanity.

Glossary for arrival says it is at the start of the showdown.

Slenderman showdown says after the terrain and deployment section to set all survivors insanity to 0.

So when is considered the start of the showdown? Is it when you first turn to the showdown page in the rulebook? Is it when the first turn is started?

So do the survivors first have insanity set to 0 and then gain +1 insanity from drum thus at 1 insanity? or does drums happen first and then all insanity set to 0?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Coleman Ellis
United States
Glendale
Arizona
flag msg tools
mb
Simultaneous timings like this can usually be ordered in whatever way you want I believe.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.