Ken
United States
McKinney
Texas
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
7.1.6 states "cooperating friendly-controlled hex"
17.4.3 states "friendly-controlled cooperating hex"

Are those meant to mean the same thing? If not, what is the difference?

Here's my game situation.... Japan attacking China...

If I shatter a Japanese HQ unit to satisfy a combat loss, can that HQ unit then be rebuilt via 17.4.3 into a Japanese controlled hex within China?

If using 7.1.6 during a Land March Pulse, can a Japanese HQ "fly" to a Japanese controlled hex within China (providing it is outside enemy ZOC)?

Thank you.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Robert Madison
United States
Milwaukee
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes to both.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ken
United States
McKinney
Texas
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks for the quick reply.

That is how I played it.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.