Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Fog of Love» Forums » Rules

Subject: Removing Personality Tokens from one Aspect rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
John
United States
Kansas
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Some Scenes instruct you to remove Personality Tokens from one Aspect. For instance, the Drama Scene “Everything You Did Now. It’s Over.” says, “PLAYER removes all PERSONALITY TOKENS on the board belonging to their PARTNER for one ASPECT.”

Can you choose an Aspect that has none of the impacted player’s tokens on it?

In most games, the answer to this would be “Yes, unless the card states otherwise.” But in this game, it feels thematically like you need to choose an Aspect with at least one impacted token.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jacob Engelbrecht-Gollander
Denmark
Albertslund
-
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi John,
The intension is that there should be at least one token on the aspect you remove from.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John
United States
Kansas
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Makes sense. Thanks!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.