Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Dice Throne: Season One» Forums » Rules

Subject: Heal question for the Barbarian rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Gregory Roth
Canada
Unity
Saskatchewan
flag msg tools
mbmb
If the Barbarian takes fatal damage, but heals in their defensive roll, do they still die (ie. does the healing happen concurrently with the damage or after the damage is done)?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jerrod Wright
United States
Texas
flag msg tools
It is all concluded simultaneously so he would not die if he heals enough.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Manny Trembley
United States
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mb
Jerrod is correct.

4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.