Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Charterstone» Forums » Rules

Subject: Progress Track and Reputation rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ev Sach
Australia
flag msg tools
mbmb
Hi

Just finished a 2 player play through and had a question about the reputation symbol on the progress track. When a player does something to advance the progress track and the marker moves onto the sailboat, is it only that player who gets to spend a influence to gain a reputation or is it all players that have the choice to do this?

Also regarding autonoma players, i would like to add 2 in, can this be added in the 2nd game?

Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rob
Australia
Ellen Grove
Queensland
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, only the player who moves the symbol onto the sailboat may gain a reputation.
And yes, we added our automa in game 3, it was fine.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Israel Waldrom
New Zealand
Dunedin
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Only the player who moved the progress token onto the reputation symbol (sailboat) gets to place an influence token on the reputation track.

Automas can be added at any stage in the campaign. Unless you are playing solo, it is recommended that you don't add any till game 2 or 3, so you are certainly not too late.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.