Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Riverboat» Forums » Rules

Subject: Phase III: Harvest rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Olav Fakkeldij
Netherlands
Beverwijk
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Do all the crops you harvest have to be from the same area (as the phase tile and example show), or can they be from different area's?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
xavier hulin
France
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
You can harvest the same crops from différents areas
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Séb V.
France
flag msg tools
mbmb
Talking about this phase, i also have a question :
If for some "weird/mysterious/dumb" reason i'm unable to claim a riverboat, do my worker stay on my player mat for the next round ?
thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paulo Renato
Portugal
Vila Nova Gaia
Porto
flag msg tools
I run through Rahdo's Runthroughs and make right what once went wrong (via annotations)
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
longlivethenewflesh wrote:
Talking about this phase, i also have a question :
If for some "weird/mysterious/dumb" reason i'm unable to claim a riverboat, do my worker stay on my player mat for the next round ?
thanks


yes... even if you can claim a Riverboat you aren't required to claim it... you might not want to do it to be able to build up to get 6 or 7 crops of the same type to get the higher boats
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Séb V.
France
flag msg tools
mbmb
sounds totally obvious, thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.