Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Clans of Caledonia» Forums » Rules

Subject: Passing on last turn rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Nico Marc
Italy
flag msg tools
Avatar
does it give you the bonus money?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joe Williams
United States
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, at least how i was taught at BGG in Dallas
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sergio Santos
Poland
Lodz
Lodzkie
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, production phase is followed as usual.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
brian
United States
Cedar Lake
Indiana
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mb
Nicochan wrote:
does it give you the bonus money?

Of course. Otherwise the last turn order space would have been 0 in 4 player games and a note to make it 0 in 3 player games.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.