Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Eldritch Horror: Mountains of Madness» Forums » Rules

Subject: Antarctica Side board rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
rick haroutunian
Canada
Georgetown
ontario
flag msg tools
mbmb
Can you acquire assets on the Antarctica side board?

I’m assuming not because none of the spaces are city spaces.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
H-B-G
United Kingdom
Halesowen
West Midlands
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
rickjunyor wrote:
Can you acquire assets on the Antarctica side board?

I’m assuming not because none of the spaces are city spaces.


It's true that there are no cities so you are correct in general, but note that you can perform the action at Lake Camp as stated on the board.
8 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.