Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Urban Operations» Forums » Rules

Subject: Firelane & Population rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tristab X
France
flag msg tools
Hi Everyone !
First I would like to say that this game is great and I love it
But sometimes I have big doubts about firelane like this one for example


In this case, does the US Green block, with a M16 without impact area, kills the population next to infantry?
I we consider LOS it seems yes, but I didn't find about firelane in this case in the rules.

Thanks & best wishes for Christmas
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Thomas Billaud
France
La roche sur yon
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hey !

The firelane does kill the population.

The firelane along an hexside affects both hexs.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Francois-Xavier Euzet
France
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes the population is killed
Consider that the Los in this case pass between both hex and thus affect both hex equaly
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.