Billy Babel
United States
Guymon
Oklahoma
flag msg tools
If a saxony player is holding the factory for the king of the hill objective can they get a star for every round they hold it? The special ability is "There is no limit to the number of stars you can place from completing objectives or winning combat." And that is an objective isn't it?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jamey Stegmaier
United States
St. Louis
Missouri
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
King of the Hill says that "The first time each player controls the Factory at the beginning of their turn, they may place a star on this resolution tile (max. 1 star per player).

Saxony, like the other factions, may only place 1 star on this tile.
8 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Crazy Adam
Canada
Toronto
Ontario
flag msg tools
Congratulations. You have just discovered the secret message.
badge
Please send your answer to Old Pink, care of the Funny Farm, Chalfont.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Also to clarify, when it says that Saxony's ability is that it can achieve multiple Objectives, I believe it is referring to the Objective cards. The track above where you place stars are "Triumphs", not objectives.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.